Friday, 21st July

Warehouse Live

The Ballroom
Houston, Texas 77003
813 Saint Emanuel Street

Warehouse Live

Saturday, 22nd July

Center Stage Theater

Atlanta, GA

Ticket Master

Sunday, 23rd July

Howard Theatre

Washington, DC

Ticket Master

Friday, 28th July

REBEL

11 Polson St.,
Toronto,
ON M5A 1A4

Ticket Master

Friday, 23rd Sept

Roundhouse

Chalk Farm Road,
London
NW1 8EH

Roundhouse

Saturday, 17th June

The Waterfront

139-141 King Street
Norwich
NR1 1QH

Rescheduled

Sunday, 18th June

ST Luke's

17 Bain Street, Calton
Glasgow
G40 2JZ

Rescheduled

Wednesday, 21st June

O2 Academy Newcastle

Westgate Road
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
NE1 1SW

Ticket Master Skiddle Shoobs

Thursday, 22nd June

O2 Academy Liverpool

11-13 Hotham Street
Liverpool
L3 5UF

Rescheduled

Ticket Master Skiddle Shoobs

Friday, 23rd June

O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street
Birmingham
B5 6DY

Ticket Master Skiddle Shoobs

Friday, 9th June

Motion Bristol

74-78 Avon Street
BRISTOL
BS2 0PX

SOLD OUT

Thursday, 15th June

The Limelight Belfast

17 Ormeau Avenue
Belfast
BT2 8HD

SOLD OUT

Friday, 16th June

Bedford Corn Exchange

St Paul's Square
Bedford
MK40 1SL

SOLD OUT